## Office of the Chief Engineer, LSGD, Thiruvananthapuram. Proceedings of the Chief Engineer

(Present : Sri. M V Rajan)

Sub:- Estt - LSGD - Third Grade Overseer - Transferred & Posted - Orders issued

Read:- 1) This office order of even nod. dated 18.07.2019

- 2) This office order of even no. dated 29.07.2019
- 3) Request / Administrative Convenience

## **ORDER NO. E6-7003/15/CE/LSGD DATED : 26.08.2019**

As per the reference read above, the following incumbents are transferred and posted to the places noted against their names.

Sl. No	Name & Address	Place of posting
1.	Shigi V S Aluva Municipality Ernakulam	Panmana GP Chavara BP Kollam
2.	Sukanya K S Aliparamba GP Perinthalmanna BP, Malappuram	Muttil GP Kalpetta BP Wayanad
3.	Sumi S Paruthoor GP Pattambi BP, Palakkad	Kunnummal GP Kunnummal BP Kozhikkode
4.	Ragini Manjeshwaram GP Manjesharam BP, Kasaragod	Ajanoor GP Kanhangad BP Kasaragod
5.	Anila B R Chakkittappara GP Perambra BP, Kozhikkode	Alakkode GP Thaliparamba BP Kannur
6.	Seenath H Parassala GP Parassala BP, Thiruvananthapuram	Anad / Panavoor GP Nedumangad BP Thiruvananthapuram
7.	Renjith P Anad / Panavoor GP Nedumangad BP Thiruvananthapuram	Parassala GP Parassala BP, Thiruvananthapuram
8.	Jesiniya C M North Paravur Municipality Ernakulam	Perumbavoor Municipality Ernakulam
9.	Soumya Koothuparamba Municipality Kannur	Thalassery Municipality Kannur
10.	Muhammed Junaid Bisiri Panmana GP Chavara BP, Kollam	Nedumangad Municipality Thiruvananthapuram

11.	Santhosh Kumar Thannithode GP Konni BP, Pathanamthitta	Karakulam GP Nedumangad BP Thiruvananthapuram
12.	Deleep K Tomy Ajanoor GP Kanhangad BP, Kasaragod	Delampady GP Karadukka BP Kasaragod
13.	Jinu R Budhanoor GP Chengannur BP, Alappuzha	Thiruvanvandoor / Pandanad GP Chengannur BP Alappuzha
14.	Reshma S Vijayan Thiruvanvandoor / Pandanad GP Chengannur BP, Alappuzha	Budhanoor GP Chengannur BP Alappuzha
15.	Pradeep A Thiruvananthapuram Corporation	Manjeshwaram GP Manjeshwaram BP, Kasaragod
16.	Sivaprasad Varkkala Municipality Thiruvananthapuram	Thiruvananthapuram Corporation
17.	Sheena P Panmana GP Chavara BP, Kollam	Varkkala Municipality thiruvananthapuram

 Sri. Ajesh P S, (Sl. No. 8) Nenmeni GP, Wayanad transferred to Muttil GP, Wayanad as per reference cited 1<sup>st</sup> is hereby cancelled and retained in Nenmeni GP, Wayanad

- 2) Sri. Bineesh, (Sl. No. 45) Edavaka GP, Wayanad transferred to Nenmeni GP, Wayanad as per reference cited 1<sup>st</sup> is hereby cancelled and retained in Edavaka GP, Wayanad
- Smt. Ramsi Sahir K V (Sl. No. 122), Wandoor GP, Malappuram transferred to Thiruvali GP, Malappuram as per reference cited 1<sup>st</sup> is hereby cancelled and retained in Wandoor GP, Wayanad
- 4) Sri. Praveendas G S (Sl. No. 105) Thiruvananthapuram Corporation transferred to Pambakkuda GP, Ernakulam as per reference cited 1<sup>st</sup> is hereby cancelled and retained in Thiruvananthapuram Corporation (on Maternity Leave vacancy)

Sd/-CHIEF ENGINEER

То

Individuals

\\ Forwarded / By Order //

Administrative Assistant

Copy submitted to:

- 1) The Superintending Engineer, LSGD North / South Cirle
- 2) The Superintending Engineer, All Corporations
- 3) The Executive Engineer, LSGD Division, .....
- 4) The Assistant Executive Engineer, LSGD Sub Division......
- 5) Spare / Stock file